The following musicians have performed at foryoungmusicians B4 or Pop-up concerts since December 2012.


Angel García Martín Miguel, drums

Anklin Michael, drums

Aktop Funda Asena, soprano, fundaasenaaktop@gmail.com

Archinal Brian, drums

Arikan Taylan, guitar, bağlama, voice, composition

Arnone Mirko, theorbo

Avila Claudia, soprano, claudiaa.22@gmail.com

Bando Hiromi, soprano, hiromiel@gmail.com

Baù Teodoro, gambe

Barcelo Victor, drums

Bartoli Marco, guitar, mailbartolimar@gmail.com

Bard Jan-Andrea, piano

Bardolet Joel, violin, joelbardolet@gmail.com

Baviera Giovanna, gamba and vocals

Bennett Francesa, theorb and vocals

Bollini Simone, piano

Bonaventurova Milena, violin

Boeschoten Alexanderpiano

Bosco Federico, piano, bosco.federico@gmail.com

Braha Ziv, lute

Braten Rotem, flute

Brühwiler Yves, bass

Busch Simon, drums

Büyükikiz Anil, piano

Camacaro René, cello 

Camara Pedro Pablo, saxophone

Carducci Natalie, violin

Castro Parsival, theorbo

Capeille Luis, Span. harp

Chmelik Ariadna, cello, ari.cello96@gmail.com

Cogliatta David, piano

Costanzo Estelle, harp, estelle.costanzo@hotmail.com

Czaja Sebastian, violin

Dias da Silva David, clarinet

de Smet Reinout, piano, re1nout@hotmail.com

del Real Madeline, actor, www.voxfabulae.com

Dillier Julian, jazz piano, juliandealer@hotmail.com

Dufresne Annie, soprano

Duran Micaela Grau, flute, www.voxfabulae.com

Elbay Yacin, violin, yacinelbay@hotmail.com

Ely Michael, guitar 

Farcas Florin, piano, farcas2000@yahoo.de

Favari Nicoletta, piano

Feigenwinter Hans, piano, www.hansfeigenwinter.ch

Fernandez Rute, flute

Fernandes Yolanda, mezzosoprano, yolifernand@hotmail.com

Fleischanderl Franziska, salterio

Fodor G. Margit, soprano, margit.g.fodor@gmail.com

Foscolo Elias Abraham, clarinet, elias@playforrights.org

Gamsachurdia Demetre, piano,

García Martín Miguel Ángel, drums

Giusti Francesco, countertenor

Goldstein Julian, electronics

Grabowska Oliwia, piano

Groffe Jean-Christophe, bass, jcgroffe@yahoo.fr

Guitiérrez Aura Elena, mezzosoprano, auraelena4@hotmail.com

Gühlow Vincent, baritone

Haun Ivo, tenor

Heeschen Marie, soprano

Henning Lukas, lute

Hermes Caris - double-bass

Hunz Rupert, cello

Hurwitz Yanush, accordion 

Janett Sara-Bigna, soprano

Janoshazi Peter, cello, janoshazipeter@gmail.com

Jarosz Krystian, trumpet

Juillerat Kevin, saxophone, contact@kevinjuillerat.ch

Kaminski Pawel Mateusz, cello

Kazmierczak Martyna, piano

Kiepenheuer Lena, soprano

Kmit Lukas, viola

Koch Roberto, double bass

Kogima Richard Octaviano, piano

Klenota Matthias, violin, composition

Klein Gal, clarinet and voice

Kobi Christian, saxophone

Kociuban Wiktor, cello

Kohler Nils, clarinet, bass clarinet 

Köhnken Camilla, piano, camilla@yashi.org

Knutti Jean, tenor, contact@solovoices.ch

Kulhay Géza, piano, kulhaygeza@gmail.com

Laeuchli Rebekkah, piano, www.voxfabulae.com

Leibovici Lior, tenor

Lepore Tommaso, piano

Leone Sergio, piano

León Sebastián, baritone, zazzerino@gmail.com

Lluis Ruth, piano

Lötscher Cordula, alto, cordula@cantuccini.ch

Mac Hale Simon, baritone

Maggiolini Maria Tommaso, flute

Maikranz Johannes, electric guitar

Marcionetti Elia, piano, elia.marcionetti@LIVE.com

Marcionetti Leo, guitar

Marelli Lucio, drums

Maslanka Paulina, piano

Merz Madeleine, mezzosoprano

Mézes Mátyás, violin

McKelvey Aves Stephanie, soprano, stephanie.mckelvey@live.isbas.ch

Mégroz Julien, drums, julienmegroz@hotmail.ch

Melish Roman, countertenor

Miklashevitsch Anna, soprano, anna.miklashevich@gmail.com

Mirwald Stephanie, accordion

Mogl Michael, tenor

More Daniel, double-bass www.gasntrio.com

Moreno Krischnasol Jimènez, guitar

Mück Flurin, drums, flurin-mueck@gmx.ch

Mücksch Josef, guitar

Näf Franziska, mezzosoprano

Natan Carmit, soprano

Nagy, Monika, piano

Nazarathy Anat Paula, flute

Newman Adam, viola

Neye Hagen, double bass

Nuss Benyamin, piano, benny-nuss@t-online.de

Nuss Ludwig, trombone

Nydecker Andrea, voice, andrea.nydegger@gmx.ch

Oehman Karolina, cello, ohmankarolina@hotmail.com

Oehrli Fabio, saxophone

Öhman Karoline, cello

Onori Nives, jazz singer / composor, nives@gmx.ch

Opalio Chiara, piano

Ormond Coline, violin

Pedro Ricardo Leitão, theorbo/Baroque guitar, ricardoleitaopedro@gmail.com

Petralia Sinforosa, piano

Pfefferli Bastian, drums, bastianpfefferli@hotmail.ch

Pianelli Alessio, cello, alessiopianelli@libero.it

Pinto Nuno, guitar

Paoli Nicola, cello

Presti Calogero, clarinet, calogeropresti@hotmail.it

Pusch Luca, guitar, luca.aaron@posteo.de

Queirós Hugo, bass clarinet

Quinderé Brendo, countertenor 

Raillard Philippe, bass, philippe@cantuccini.ch

Rauch Severin, drums

Rayot Philippe, bass, info@cantuccini.ch

Romanowski Marek, double-bass, www.marekromanowski.pl

Roth Nora, soprano, info@cantuccini.ch

Rezzonico Francesco, bass guitar, www.stahlwerk-trio.ch

Rodriguez Diogo, lute

Rolli Stefan, saxophone

Rossé Raphael, trombone, euphonium

Roth Nora, soprano, nora@cantuccini.ch

Rumler Daniel, viola

Sabbioni Theofilo, baritone

Salvito Christopher, marimba, vibraphone, drums, www.passepartoutduo.com

Sanchez Hillaria, piano, cristobal_sanchez@windowslive.com

Santorsa, Ruben Mattia, guitar

Schmid Tobias, drums, www.stahlwerk-trio.ch

Scilironi Marco, piano

Silberschmidt Zarek, guitar

Silva Sara, violin

Skarpetowski Fabienne, soprano, fabiskar@hotmail.com

Smith Cynthia, mezzosoprano, cynthialucilesmith@yahoo.com

Sole Samuel, e-bass

Souza-Simon Sara, viola da Gamba

Sosnowski Malwina, violin 

Steimel Olivia, accordeon, oliviasteimel@gmail.com

Stahl Dominic, piano, composition, www.stahlwerk-trio.ch

Steimel Olivia, accordion 

Stepaniuk Damián, trombone

Tatayama Junko, soprano

Tevet Yael, flute

Tomic Predrag, accordion

Tortosa Sebastian, piano, info@trionovarte.com

Tschanz Jonas, saxophone, jonas_tschanz@hotmail.com

Urrutia Giovanna, soprano

Valnegri Filippo, drums

Vidoni Cristina, cello

Vignaroli Paolo, flute

Vogrin Tanja, harp and vocals

Vukasinovic Srdjan, accordion, composition

Wälchli Aaron, voice, aundasoul@gmail.com

Walser Raphael, double-bass, www.raphaelwalser.ch

Wiedemann Renato, violin

Würmli Res, tenor, res@cantuccini.ch

Wyss Gabriel, guitar

Zweginstow Kiril, piano